Profile

sl_Fassade_2
sl_Fassade_3
sl_Fassade
sl_Raum_1r
sl_Tisch_2

Profile

We are a firm of tax advisers, accountants and lawyers. Since our establishment in 1975 we have grown to become one of the leading, medium-sized multidisciplinary advisory firms in the Düsseldorf area.

Our team of approximately 100 employees advises businesses and entrepreneurial private individuals from Germany and abroad. In addition we advise a large number of local authorities and local government-owned enterprises.

We place utmost importance on providing our clients with complete, all-round advice: Legal, tax and accounting advice from a single source. We are therefore familiar with the operational, legal and tax foundations of our clients’ businesses. We consider this to be the cornerstone of a successful working relationship.

Based on our partners’ and employees’ headcount, we are positioned between the large, and often anonymous, accounting and law firms and the smaller offices where specialization is limited.

Dr. Ganteführer, Marquardt & Partner mbB
Poststraße 1-3
40213 Düsseldorf

Phone: + 49-(0)211-8989-0
Fax: + 49-(0)211-8989-150

E-Mail: mail@gamapa.de

Profil

sl_Fassade_2
sl_Fassade_3
sl_Fassade
sl_Raum_1r
sl_Tisch_2

Profil

Wir sind eine Sozietät aus Steuerberatern, Wirtschaftsprüfern und Rechtsanwälten. Seit Gründung im Jahr 1975 sind wir zu einer der führenden multidisziplinären Mittelstandskanzleien in der Region Düsseldorf gewachsen.

Mit einem Team von rund 100 Mitarbeitern beraten wir Unternehmen und unternehmerisch tätige Privatpersonen aus dem Inland und Ausland. Darüber hinaus beraten wir eine Vielzahl von Kommunen und kommunalen Unternehmen.

Bei uns steht die ganzheitliche Beratung der Mandanten im Vordergrund. Rechtsberatung, Steuerberatung und Wirtschaftsprüfung leisten wir aus einer Hand. Daher sind wir mit den betrieblichen, rechtlichen und steuerlichen Grundlagen unserer Mandanten vertraut. Nach unserem Verständnis ist das die Basis für eine erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit.

Unsere Position liegt von der Zahl der Partner und der Mitarbeiter zwischen den großen oft anonymen Wirtschaftsprüfer- und Anwaltsfirmen und den kleineren Beratungsbüros mit begrenztem Spezialwissen. Wir sind selbst mittelständische Unternehmer.

Dr. Ganteführer, Marquardt & Partner mbB
Poststraße 1-3
40231 Düsseldorf

Telefon: + 49-(0)211-8989-0
Fax: + 49-(0)211-8989-150

E-Mail: mail@gamapa.de